What happens after a First month of subscription?
After the expiry of our free one month Premium Subscription Plan, you can keep using our system with our Free Subscription Plan. You will have access to your account and your data won’t be lost. Our Free subscription can be used for unlimited time. If you wish to upgrade your subscription, please choose the one, which fits your needs the best. Feel free to login and review all our subscriptions in the Subscription Plan section. Subscriptions can be upgraded, downgraded or cancelled at anytime.
How can I cancel my account?
If you wish to cancel your account, you may do so at anytime. There is no commitment or long term contracts. If you cancel our services before the end of your current paid month, your cancellation will be effective immediately and you will not be charged again.